lol
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 12:38

lol

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 12:38

Mr. Doodle,

No they are no longer toasted fresh. My nephew worked there recently and the buns come in looking toasted. It does not taste the same way.

As far as the regulars are...

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 12:52

Obviously McDonalds is worried about their shrinking profit margin and are going down the path of Advertising that their beef is sustainable.

Apparently they are ignoring the real reason...

Monday, August 4, 2014 - 12:52

Airspace rights in US.:
"In non congested, sparsely populated areas, or over bodies of water, the pilot must remain at least 500 feet (150 m) from any person, vehicle, vessel, or structure...

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 12:30

PETA is milking it for all its worth.

BTW what is its members stance on abortion?

Hippocrits

Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 13:56

I agree on the windmill issue. Driving to Purdue from Northwestern Indiana they have 10 miles of windmill farms. I can'r imagine living in that area.

Monday, November 25, 2013 - 14:01

Good job Amanda. One thing you failed to mention, they are still ugly.

Friday, October 25, 2013 - 13:34

The Federal government should only protect the boarders. Local taxes and government should control the rest

Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 16:36

We need an affordable COWBama Care law!

Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 13:20

How many cows had to die to produce that fake burger?

Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 13:23

Vegans place all animal life on the same level. If that is so, all animals are acountable to the vegan police. Time for them to start bullying the tigers and wolfs

Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 12:26

Tooty Fruity
Here comes Shoe Booty

Monday, March 25, 2013 - 12:39

Time for Beef 101 lessons

Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 15:52

Just plain stupid. I know at one time they fed donated venison to school kids in upper Michigan. Those kids grew up in a hunting area and appreciate the meat. I'll bet this inspector is not a...

Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 09:22

Mooove over

Monday, December 31, 2012 - 13:51

To think I gave up a desk job for this

Monday, November 19, 2012 - 10:39

Come give daddy a big hug

Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 10:19

When children vote, they choose Santa Claus.

Monday, November 5, 2012 - 09:40

Sky high our youth will fly!

Monday, October 29, 2012 - 08:49

What do you mean I have Dog Breath?

Monday, October 22, 2012 - 09:23

I see the trolls are still lurking...
- irradiation is proposed to insure better safety for meat in the market place. Why is that such a bad thing? And no, the meat doesn't become...

Monday, October 15, 2012 - 08:41

Ok, ok I'll have lunch at Chick-fil-A today!

#4
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 12:23

#4

Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 10:33

The zealots are back. That 7% figure you throw out reminds me of the 10% figure used by the LGBT zealots. As it turned out, that was over exagerated as well (.02%).

I'm take my ribeye...

Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 07:05

Wow, HSUS is really trolling again. What's the matter you liberal die hards, afraid to hear a different side of the story? It's as it all of you were given a mission to troll and harass Amanda at...

Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - 12:05

Looks like HSUS has invaded this site. Good job Amanda, it looks like they are getting a bit worried over the beef industry exposing their misleading agenda.

BTW it's the low cost Carbs...

Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 10:50

Thanks Amanda, now this song is stuck in my head! Really funny video. Great job Fred.

Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 09:54

Dear Mark,
I'm glad you are willing to live your life on a reality tv show. I certainly am not. Happily going through life watching your personal freedoms erode by big government programs...

Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 11:34

Amanda,
Unfortunately the contest ended last Friday (June 9.) The real sad thing was that there were only 90 entries so the chances of winning were pretty good.

To answer your blog...

Monday, June 11, 2012 - 10:44

I couldn't agree more. This current administration is 100 times worse than the last. Goverment's job is to protect it's citizens from crimes commited by others and to protect property rights....

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×