Sens. John Thune (R-SD) and Lindsey Graham (R-SC) are the two new Republican members of the Senate Ag Committee for the 110th Congress. Republican Senators who will continue their committee assignments are: Saxby Chambliss (R-GA), ranking member; Richard Lugar (R-IN); Thad Cochran (R-MS); Mitch McConnell (R-KY); Pat Roberts (R-KS); Norm Coleman (R-MN); Mike Crapo (R-ID); and Chuck Grassley (R-IA).
-- P. Scott Shearer, Washington, D.C., correspondent